Go Back   ChinaRiders Forums > Technical/Performance > Street
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 09-21-2023, 11:31 AM   #1

Vader from Kronik or Hellcat from Q9

Hey all,

I'm new to all this and just curious - thoughts on a Vader form Kronik or a Hellcat from Q9? Right now, they're both the same price.

Is one of a better quality than the other?

Kronik - seems to have good reviews, like the looks more.
Q9 - don't mind the looks, I'm in Wisconsin, so if I have issues they're close by?

Any thoughts or feedback would be appreciated!

Old 09-21-2023, 11:55 AM   #2

Personally i would go with the KP Mini 150. Much higher quality bike with More HP. + 2 year part warranty. really worth the extra money.

https://www.venommotorsportsusa.com/...e-street-legal

They also have An EFI version.

https://www.venommotorsportsusa.com/...jected-5-speed
2020 Kawasaki Vulcan S
2004 Honda ST 1300
2016 Black Hawk 250 (sold)
Keihin PE30 carb,125 main,38 slow.Pod filter,ported & decked head 10:1 CR,Direct Ignition Coil,15/40Sprockets,NGK DPR8EIX-9,De-Cat,Dual Oil Cooler,Digital Cluster
2016 Cazador180 XL
2014 Coolster150
JerryHawk250.com
My YouTube Channel

Old 09-21-2023, 12:04 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by JerryHawk250 View Post
Personally i would go with the KP Mini 150. Much higher quality bike with More HP. + 2 year part warranty. really worth the extra money.

Damnit, now I'm even more conflicted. That's a nice looking scooter! It appears to be grom-sized as well, which is what I'm looking for. I have a big bike, this one is for screwing around and taking camping :-)

Old 09-21-2023, 01:20 PM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by madredr1 View Post
Damnit, now I'm even more conflicted. That's a nice looking scooter! It appears to be grom-sized as well, which is what I'm looking for. I have a big bike, this one is for screwing around and taking camping :-)