Go Back   ChinaRiders Forums > General > New Member Introductions
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 06-12-2015, 07:58 PM   #1

Hey!

Im new so I don't even know how to post really or start a thread im looking into buying a couple Apollo bikes for me and my gf its an adult size 125 4 stroke brand new and was just wondering what you guys thought of them and if I should get one as my first bike ill attach a couple pics of them..
Sorry if I jumped in on you guys I just don't know where else to post im a noob!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 01616_felBSoBkxxq_600x450.jpg (58.2 KB, 140 views)
File Type: jpg 00p0p_7Xsxiy3rLJL_600x450.jpg (59.7 KB, 131 views)

Last edited by dmeredith0015; 06-12-2015 at 08:00 PM. Reason: pp

Old 06-12-2015, 08:59 PM   #2

Hello

Are you thinking about buying from a dealer local to you? A dealer that can help you out if needed? How mechanically inclined are you? These bikes are easy to setup, ride and repair if needed if you can self diagnose and complete maintenance. Apollo is a very popular brand and that engine is a clone of a Honda bulletproof engine that has been in use since the 1950's. Very easy to maintain and repair if needed, parts are super inexpensive, everything you would ever need to know is on your Google machine.

If your mechanically inclined you can purchase the bike online and have it shipped to your front door for a very good price. If you are not good with a little diagnosing and wrenching then purchase from your local dealer so they can help you out.

Amazon is a great place to read real reviews of other peoples experiences.

http://www.amazon.com/Apollo-Dirt-Bi.../dp/B009BGCAQG

https://www.youtube.com/results?sear...y=apollo+125cc

https://www.google.com/search?q=apol...m=122&ie=UTF-8

/

Old 06-12-2015, 09:23 PM   #3