Go Back   ChinaRiders Forums > Technical/Performance > Dual Sport/Enduro
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 07-27-2022, 01:55 PM   #1

accessory wiring on TT250

I'm currently putting accessory lights on the bike and was wondering if anyone knew if its possible to rewire the factory rocker switch with the TT250 accesory switch on the handlebars. Attached is a picture of the wiring harness. The part that is confusing me is how to wire the red, black, and white wire from the relay to the rocker switch to the brown and seafoam green wire that is on the TT250 for one of the accessory switches. Is it possible to do this setup with one of these switches controlling it? And if it is how would I go about it? Except for matching wires to install a few celing fans I have very little electrical knowledge and appreciate any help.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20220727_105445_(900_x_900_pixel).jpg (184.1 KB, 63 views)

Old 07-27-2022, 05:05 PM   #2