ChinaRiders Forums

ChinaRiders Forums (http://www.chinariders.net/index.php)
-   Dual Sport/Enduro (http://www.chinariders.net/forumdisplay.php?f=101)
-   -   2017 Bashan Enforcer (http://www.chinariders.net/showthread.php?t=19515)

mcwhorter-enforcer 07-12-2017 09:10 PM

2017 Bashan Enforcer

So I am really new to CR forum to start out with.

I actually intended to buy a Honda CRF250L but after talking to my bank I was actually going to need to put down the same amount that the Enforcer cost and have payments for the next 2 years.....screw that.

I was debating the Hawk, the Brozz and the Enforcer but liked the Enforcer best so I ordered it today.Most of all because it seems to be really easy to register and http://www.apscusa.com has great reviews.

There is a huge following for the Hawk and they look almost identical so I have a few questions for the experts.

Here we go:

1.How interchangeable are the parts? I haven't been able to find what carb the Enforcer has, I am assuming something similar to the Hawk. I plan on adding some after market parts and mods. Air box, exhaust, jets......and most of all the digital speedo.

2. Hawk hand guards...can they be used?

3.What are the bikes based off of? I have heard Honda but year and make would be great. May be an easy way to get parts that need little retro fitting like an FMF exhaust.

Anyone else have this bike that has some helpful info?

dpl096 07-12-2017 09:46 PM

Welcome aboard !

2LZ 07-13-2017 10:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mcwhorter-enforcer (Post 261366)
So I am really new to CR forum to start out with.

I actually intended to buy a Honda CRF250L but after talking to my bank I was actually going to need to put down the same amount that the Enforcer cost and have payments for the next 2 years.....screw that.

There is a huge following for the Hawk and they look almost identical so I have a few questions for the experts.

Here we go: